Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
F-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Helanen Janne @: janne.helanen@kalajoki.fi
tel:0407376223
F-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Koutonen Niina @: niina.koutonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505622258
B-tytöt 02-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarnio Marina @: marina.saarnio@kotinet.com
tel:0405311423
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Siipola Marjaana @: marjaana.siipola@hotmail.fi
tel:
D-tytöt 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Nissilä Raimo @: raimonissila@gmail.com
tel:+358440620809
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paloaho Teemu @: teemu.paloaho@gmail.com
tel:0440199459
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Reinikainen Tomi @: kpallo2007@gmail.com
tel:0445841175
E-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Matti @: matti.juola1@gmail.com
tel:0400589488
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne @: anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi
tel:0405386024
Kalajoen Pallo
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat