Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
F-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Helanen Janne @: janne.helanen@kalajoki.fi
tel:0407376223
F-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Koutonen Niina @: niina.koutonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505622258
B-tytöt 02-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Isopahkala Sami @: sami.isopahkala@meinala.fi
tel:0400404315
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Siipola Marjaana @: marjaana.siipola@hotmail.fi
tel:
D-tytöt 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Nissilä Raimo @: raimonissila@gmail.com
tel:+358440620809
D-tytöt 07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paloaho Teemu @: teemu.paloaho@gmail.com
tel:0440199459
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Reinikainen Tomi @: kpallo2007@gmail.com
tel:0445841175
E-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Matti @: matti.juola1@gmail.com
tel:0400589488
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne @: anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi
tel:0405386024
Kalajoen Pallo
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat