Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
F-pojat 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Helanen Janne @: janne.helanen@kalajoki.fi
tel:0407376223
B-tytöt 02-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarnio Marina @: marina.saarnio@kotinet.com
tel:0405311423
D-tytöt 05-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Nissilä Raimo @: raimonissila@gmail.com
tel:0440620809
F-juniorit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Koutonen Niina @: niina.koutonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505622258
C-pojat 05 Joukkueenjohtaja Siipola Marjaana @: marjaana.siipola@hotmail.fi
tel:
E-tytöt 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Nissilä Raimo @: raimonissila@gmail.com
tel:0440620809
D-pojat 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Markku @: markku.t.heikkila@gmail.com
tel:0400-669200
E-pojat 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Juola Matti @: matti.juola@andament.fi
tel:0400589488
E-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Wallin-Annala Anne @: anne.wallin-annala@kkro.fi
tel:0405386024
Kalajoen Pallo
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat